Neftemer's Offices and Partners Worldwide
Neftemer's Offices and Partners Worldwide

Offices and Partners Worldwide

Introduction

Neftemer have offices or partners in all the world's major markets. Simply click on a location to display the associated address and contact details (and click again to hide it).

UK Offices UK Offices

Woodbridge Office:
David Whittingham (Director)
Suffolk IP12 1LW
Telephone: +44 (0) 1394 386 335
Mobile: +44 (0) 7802 226 268
Skype: dw-deflow
Email: David.Whittingham@Neftemer.com

Aberdeen Office:
Andrew Jamieson (Director)
8 The Chanonry, Aberdeen AB24 1RN
Telephone: +44 (0) 1224 483 751
Mobile: +44 (0)7903 463 049
Skype: awj-4cm
Email: Andrew.Jamieson@Neftemer.com

Business Development:
Gilmar de Souza
Telephone: +44 (0) 1953 455 669
Mobile: +44 (0) 7770 450 688
Email: Gilmar.deSouza@Neftemer.com.

Central Europe Central Europe

Peter Wistritschnik
Managing Director
Premaberg Industrieanlagen GmbH
Siegfried Marcus-Straße 9
2362 Biedermannsdorf
Austria
Telephone: +43 (0) 2236 / 76265 430
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 4101292
Fax: +43 (0) 2236 / 76265 400
Email: P.Wistritschnik@heatgroup.at

Middle East and Iraq Partners Middle East and Iraq Partners

Amjad Majdoubeh
Marketing Manager
Integrated Inspection & Surveying
P.O. Box 8075
Building 5E Block B Office No. 144
Dubai Airport Freezone
Dubai
U.A.E.
Telephone: +971 4 206 7999
Mobile (1): +971(0)50 671 6934
Mobile (2): +971 (0) 56 118 8358
Fax: +971 4 256 7909
Email: amjad.majdoubeh@iisurveying.com
Website: www.iisurveying.com

Libyan Partners Libyan Partners

Dr Salah Ramadan Al-Hengari
Tripoli
Libya
Telephone: +218 924 538 805
Email: salah_alhengari@yahoo.co.uk

Brazilian Partners Brazilian Partners

Erwin Passos (Technical)
Cesar Gorriilhas (Commercial)
Tecnol Valvulas
Rua Vieira Ferreira 235
Bonsucesso
Rio de Janeiro RJ
Brazil
Telephone: +55 (21) 3105 4886
Email: tecnol.valvulas1@infolink.com.br
Website: www.tecnolequipamentos.com.br

Malaysian Partners Malaysian Partners

Mohd Mustafah Mohd Abdul Rahman
Director, Oil and Gas Services
Sciensim Sdn Bhd
No. B-2-15, Megan Avenue II
12 Jalan Yap Kwan Seng
50450 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
HP: +6012 332 0347
Telephone: +603 8925 0116/2119/7118
Fax: +603 8928 9190
Email: mmustafah@sciensim.com

Nigerian Partners Nigerian Partners

Edirin J. Abamwa
Geotrex Systems Limited (Upstream E & P Development Engineers)
20 Fola Jinadu Crescent
Gbagada Phase I
Lagos
Nigeria
Telephone: +23 480 6009 5434
Email: enquiries@geotrexsystems.com
Website: www.geotrexsystems.com

Canadian Partners Canadian Partners

Blaine Barnes
Vice President
Tundra Process Solutions Ltd
11203 186 Street
Edmonton
Alberta T5S 2T7
Mobile: +1 (780) 720 414
Email: blaineb@tundrasolutions.ca
Website: www.tundrasolutions.ca

Russian Partners Russian Partners

Dmitry Gazin
Complex-Resource
17 Liniya V.O. 4-6
Saint-Petersburg 199034
Russia
Email: Dmitry.Gazin@Neftemer.com
Skype: Dmitry_gazin
Email: Dmitry.Gazin@Neftemer.com